Board of Directors

The ACC-OC is governed by a Board of Directors (13 voting elected officials) elected by mayors of all member cities. The Board is comprised of an executive committee (President, 1st Vice President/Secretary, 2nd Vice President, Legislative Committee Chair and Immediate Past President), representatives from all five Supervisory districts and three large city representatives. Executive committee seats are elected each year, except for the Legislative Committee chair, who is elected to a two year term to coincide with the Legislative session. The supervisory and large city representative seats are elected to serve two-year terms. Elections are held in March. Additionally, non-voting members of the Board may be invited to serve in an advisory capacity.

Select the links below for more information on the Directors and their cities or organizations.

Your 2016/2017 Board of Directors

  • Jennifer Fitzgerald
  • 1st Vice President & Secretary
  • Fullerton
  • tim-shaw-new_edited-2
  • Tim Shaw
  • Legislative & Regulatory Committee Chair
  • La Habra
  • Al Murray
  • Immediate Past President
  • Tustin
  • Image result for vacant headshot
  • Vacant
  • 1st District Representative
  • Fred Whitaker
  • 3rd District Representative
  • Orange
  • 2010 Murray rgb
  • Kris Murray
  • Large City Representative
  • Anaheim
  • 2010 Murray rgb
  • Jim Righeimer
  • Large City Representative
  • Costa Mesa
  • Fred Wilson
  • Orange County City Manager’s Association Representative
  • Huntington Beach
  • Maureen “Mo” Hayes
  • Vice President
  • HNTB Corp.
  • Marnie Primmer
  • Orange County Council of Governments
  • Jim Vanderpool
  • City Manager Representative
  • Buena Park
  • Roger Faubel
  • Emeritus Council
  • Heather Stratman
  • ACC-OC Chief Executive Officer

Call us: (714) 953-1300