ACC-OC Staff

Heather Stratman, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (714) 564-3204
Email: hstratman@accoc.org

Diana Coronado, Legislative Affairs Director
Phone: (714) 564-3202
Email: dcoronado@accoc.org

Kelsey Brewer, Policy Manager
Phone: (714) 564-3200
Email: kbrewer@accoc.org

Katie Frisz, Events and Sponsorship Manager
Phone: (714) 564-3203
Email: kfrisz@accoc.org

Eric Joseph, Policy Assistant
Phone: (714) 953-1300
Email: ejoseph@accoc.org

Natasha Kaushal, Policy Assistant
Phone: (714) 953-1300
Email: nkaushal@accoc.org

Tim Randall, Communications Specialist
Email: trandall@accoc.org

Association of California Cities – Orange County

500 S. Main St. Suite 410
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 953-1300

 

Call us: (714) 953-1300