top of page
Meeting Room

Board of Directors

Our Board

The ACC-OC is governed by a Board of Directors (13 voting elected officials) elected by mayors of all member cities. The Board is comprised of an executive committee (President, 1st Vice President/Secretary, 2nd Vice President, Legislative Committee Chair and Immediate Past President), representatives from all five Supervisory districts and three large city representatives. Executive committee seats are elected each year, except for the Legislative Committee chair, who is elected to a two-year term to coincide with the Legislative session. The supervisory and large city representative seats are elected to serve two-year terms.

Congratulations to our newly appointed 2024 ACC-OC Board of Members!

We look forward to swearing you in at the ACC-OC Installation event later this year. 

2023-2024 Board of Directors


Stephanie Klopfenstein


Council, Garden Grove

Jamey Federico Dana Point.jpg

Jamey Federico

1st Vice President

Mayor, Dana Point


Tanya Doby

2nd Vice President

Council, Los Alamitos

shader (1).png

Rhonda Shader

Chair, Legislative/Regulatory Comm..

Council, Placentia

Janine Heft (2).jpg

Janine Heft

Immediate Past President

Council, Laguna Hills


Bob Ruesch

Large City Representative

Mayor Pro Tem, Mission Viejo

HBCityCouncil-Strickland (1).jpg

Tony Strickland

Large City Representative

Council, Huntington Beach

willoneill (1).jpg

William "Will" O'Neil

Large City Representative

Mayor, Newport Beach

Patrick Harper.png

Patrick Harper

1st District Rep.

Council, Fountain  Valley


Jessie Lopez

2nd District Rep.

Council, Santa Ana

2022 Miles (1).jpg

Crystal Miles

3rd District Rep.

Council, Villa Park

Faessel (1).jpg

Stephen Faessel

4th District Rep.

Council, Anaheim


John Taylor

5th District Rep.

Council, San Juan Capistrano

tj headshot (1).jpg

Tina Javid

Southern California



Darrell Johnson


NqOkc-c5_400x400 (1).jpg

Kelley Lee

Southern California Edison


Grace Leung

City Manager Rep.

CMiller Headshot.jpg

Christine Miller

Disneyland Resorts

murray (1).jpg

Al Murray

Emeritus Council Chair


Marnie Primmer

Orange County Council of Governments


Matthew “Mal” Richardson

Partner, Best Best & Krieger

bottom of page